GUFF 2017 Electronic Ballot

Voting deadline is Monday, 17 April 2017 at 23:59 GMT.

Note: This ballot is sent to an email address at the Ozfanfunds website, from where it is automatically forwarded to the GUFF administrators, Gillian Polack and Mihaela-Marija Perković (on behalf of Jukka Halme).

GUFF 2017 information page and candidates’ platforms.

Your name*:  
Zip/Postal Code:  
Phone number:  
 * Required  
If you think your name may not be known to the administrators, then for your vote to be counted please give in the space below the name and contact details of an active fan (not a fan group, a candidate, or one of their nominators) to whom you are known and who is known to an administrator.
Reference Name:  
Reference Email or Address:  
Please indicate your voting preference below. Use only the numbers 1 to 7 (1=first choice); do not repeat any numbers. You do not need to number every choice. Then click the small “Vote” button below the boxes.
  Donna Maree Hanson
  Sam Hawke
  Belle McQuattie
  Alexandra Pierce
  Hold over funds
  No Preference


Voting contribution

Votes are not valid unless accompanied by a contribution of at least GBP6, EUR7, AUD10, NZD10, or an equivalent amount in other currencies.

To pay by Paypal or credit card, please log in to your account and send the money to one of the following addresses. Please note during the payment process (the location varies; typically ‘Add a note’ or ‘Email to recipient’) that the payment is for GUFF 2017.

  • Pay Mihaela-Marija Perković (on behalf of Jukka Halme) in EURO or GBP:
  • Pay Jean Weber (on behalf of Gillian Polack) in AUD, NZD, USD or CAD (or in EURO or GBP, if you wish):

To pay by cheque or bank deposit, please contact Mihaela or Jean for account details.

This ballot was authorised by Gillian Polack and Mihaela-Marija Perković and prepared by Jean Weber.